• Record Label: Domino
  • Release Date: Nov 2, 2018
Yawn Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The fourth full-length solo release for the British singer-songwriter was self-produced and features guest vocals from The Orielles and Our Girl.
Record Label: Domino
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
');var c=function(){cf.showAsyncAd(opts)};if(typeof window.cf !== 'undefined')c();else{cf_async=!0;var r=document.createElement("script"),s=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];r.async=!0;r.src="//srv.clickfuse.com/showads/showad.js";r.readyState?r.onreadystatechange=function(){if("loaded"==r.readyState||"complete"==r.readyState)r.onreadystatechange=null,c()}:r.onload=c;s.parentNode.insertBefore(r,s)}; })();
Buy On

Track Listings

01 There's Something on Your Mind 06 There Are Worse Things I Could Do
02 Time Will Be the Only Saviour 07 Don't Be Scared, I Love You
03 Recover 08 John
04 Mither 09 No One's Trying to Kill You
05 And Then There's You 10 Happy Song

Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 79637 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /home/admin/web/telezritel.net/public_html/vendor/doctrine/cache/lib/Doctrine/Common/Cache/FileCache.php on line 254