Bohemian Rhapsody [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 7 Ratings

Summary: The soundtrack to the 2018 film about the beginnings of Queen features live tracks (including several from 1985's Live Aid benefit concert), songs from its 2011 remaster as well a re-recording from Smile, Brian May and Roger Taylor’s band before Queen.
Record Label: Hollywood
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Art Rock, Soundtracks, Stage & Screen, Arena Rock, Dance-Rock, British Metal, Glam Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Producer Producer Producer Producer
');var c=function(){cf.showAsyncAd(opts)};if(typeof !== 'undefined')c();else{cf_async=!0;var r=document.createElement("script"),s=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];r.async=!0;r.src="//";r.readyState?r.onreadystatechange=function(){if("loaded"==r.readyState||"complete"==r.readyState)r.onreadystatechange=null,c()}:r.onload=c;s.parentNode.insertBefore(r,s)}; })();
Buy On

Track Listings

01 20th Century Fox Theme 12 Another One Bites the Dust
02 Somebody to Love 13 I Want to Break Free
03 Doing All Right... Revisited 14 Under Pressure
04 Keep Yourself Alive [Live] 15 Who Wants to Live Forever
05 Killer Queen 16 Bohemian Rhapsody [Live Aid]
06 Fat Bottomed Girls [Live] 17 Radio Ga Ga [Live Aid]
07 Bohemian Rhapsody 18 Ay-Oh [Live Aid]
08 Now I'm Here [Live] 19 Hammer to Fall [Live Aid]
09 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 20 We Are the Champions [Live Aid]
10 Love of My Life [Live] 21 Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited
11 We Will Rock You [Movie Mix] 22 The Show Must Go on

Warning: tempnam(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/tmp) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/admin/web/ in /home/admin/web/ on line 251

Warning: file_put_contents(): Filename cannot be empty in /home/admin/web/ on line 254